GTN Staff

 Seibt

Seibt, Peter 

Engineer, Dr.-Ing. (PhD)

 

phone: +49 395 36774-13

email: Peter.Seibt@gtn-online.de

 



  Becker

Becker, Manuela

Technical draftswoman

 

phone: +49 395 36774-19

email: Manuela.Becker@gtn-online.de

 



 Budach

Budach, Ingmar

Geophysicist, M.Sc.

 

phone: +49 30 297767-09

email: Ingmar.Budach@gtn-online.de

 



 Diaz2



Diaz-Stawiszynsky, Susanne

Geoscientist, M.Sc.

 

phone: +49 30 200568-92

email: Susanne.Diaz@gtn-online.de

 

 Junker, Hannes



Junker, Hannes

Engineer, M.Sc.


phone: +49 30 297767-10

email: Hannes.Junker@gtn-online.de

 



 Kabus,B

Kabus, Bärbel 

Engineer, M.Sc.

 

phone: +49 395 36774-19

email: Baerbel.Kabus@gtn-online.de

 



 Kerber

Kerber, Kathrin

Interpreter, M.Sc.

 

phone: +49 30 297767-12

email: Kathrin.Kerber@gtn-online.de

 



 Ordowski

Ordowski, Evelin

Engineer-economist, M.Sc.

 

phone: +49 395 36774-46

email: Evelin.Ordowski@gtn-online.de

 



 Thiem, Stefan

Thiem, Stefan

Geoscientist, M.Sc.

 

phone: +49 30 200568-92

email: Stefan.Thiem@gtn-online.de

 



 Zdila

Zdila, Hannelore

Secretary

 

phone: +49 395 36774-12

email: Hannelore.Zdila@gtn-online.de

 



 Kabus,F

Kabus, Frank

Engineer, Dr.-Ing. (PhD)


phone: +49 395 36774-22

email: Frank.Kabus@gtn-online.de

 



 Birner

Birner, Johannes 

Geologist, Dr. rer. nat. (PhD)

 

phone: +49 30 200568-85

email: Johannes.Birner@gtn-online.de

 



  Buse, Christian

Buse, Christian

Geoscientist, M.Sc.

 

phone: +49 395 36774-29

email: Christian.Buse@gtn-online.de

 



 Hoffmann

Hoffmann, Frank

Drilling engineer, M.Sc.

 

phone: +49 395 36774-27

email: Frank.Hoffmann@gtn-online.de

 



 Möllmann

Möllmann, Gerd-Uwe

Engineer, M.Sc.

 

phone: +49 395 36774-20

email: Gerd-Uwe.Moellmann@gtn-online.de

 



 Mertens

Mertens, Stephan 

Process engineer, M.Sc.

 

phone: +49 395 36774-34

email: Stephan.Mertens@gtn-online.de

 



 Rauppach

Nowak, Kerstin

Geologist, M.Sc.

 

phone: +49 395 36774-30

email: Kerstin.Nowak@gtn-online.de

 



Anett_Mueller_1 

Müller, Annett

Economist, M.Sc.

 

phone: +49 395 36774-45

email: Annett.Müller@gtn-online.de

 



 Rinke

Rinke, Manfred 

Drilling engineer, M.Sc.

 

phone: +49 395 36774-31

email: Manfred.Rinke@gtn-online.de

 



 Wolfgramm

Wolfgramm, Markus

Geologist, Dr. rer. nat. (PhD)

 

phone: +49 395 36774-36

email: Markus.Wolfgramm@gtn-online.de